Audials Music 2021

With Audials Music 2023, you get music from even more services and in the best quality. The new design enables a powerful media manager that rounds out the experience with this app in every way. The new user interface makes it easier than ever to download music. Now it's time to enjoy life in high sound quality. With Audials, you can simply drag and drop your songs, albums or playlists into the app to download them quickly and forever. Audials, the music streaming service, saves everything. All settings are automatically set to optimal, but...
£13.26 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Free of shipping costs!

Available as instant download

  • 241821207
  • Permanently valid
  • DE | EN | ES | FR | JP
  • Weltweit
  • Windows
  • Versand per E-Mail
With Audials Music 2023, you get music from even more services and in the best quality. The new... more

With Audials Music 2023, you get music from even more services and in the best quality. The new design enables a powerful media manager that rounds out the experience with this app in every way.
The new user interface makes it easier than ever to download music. Now it's time to enjoy life in high sound quality. With Audials, you can simply drag and drop your songs, albums or playlists into the app to download them quickly and forever. Audials, the music streaming service, saves everything. All settings are automatically set to optimal, but can be changed at any time.

Find, record and convert music and audiobooks from streaming services.

  • Find and download music from streaming services
  • Record music from streaming services
  • Import, export Spotify and YouTube playlists
  • Create your own music styles
  • Manage music collection
  • Audio file converter

All sources:

  • Spotify
  • Amazon Music
  • Deezer
  • Tidal
  • Apple Music
  • Napster
  • SoundCloud
  • Quobuz
  • DailyMotion
  • Vimeo

Good to know

Super-high speed

Amazon Music ✔ Spotify ✔
Your PC's performance dictates download speed. With the improved drag-and-drop mode and background recording, you can now record up to 30 times faster than in real time. Audials 2023 is twice as fast as its predecessor. You can download two hours of music in two minutes.As a result, you get error-free, perfectly cut and labeled music files at maximum speed.

Best quality - Optimal bitrate in the desired format

For you, the user, audio files are easily recorded from any service and automatically with optimal format settings. The new Audials 2023 makes choosing the format for your music much easier. You can choose from a wide variety of formats, including MP3 and AAC. You'll also find FLAC (or high-resolution) audio files for the highest demands. For example, services such as Tidal and Amazon that stream without losing quality will automatically record in optimal quality, while music from other sources will be recorded in a standard format. By knowing the bit rate to use, Audials is now able to provide the optimal experience for all streaming services.

Faster finding, loading and playing of music from playlists

Not only Spotify, YouTube, Vimeo and Soundcloud are browsed in the but also Amazon Music. This guarantees that all music tracks from all providers are found in seconds. Downloading happens faster than ever before. With just one click, you'll have all the tracks in your collection at your fingertips and can listen to them as often or as little as you want. You can also create playlists with the songs that are best for a particular mood, activity (like driving), etc., which is easier than ever.

Music management - organize multiple music collections

Do you have a large music collection? The heart of your media management has been replaced with an all-new, powerful implementation. Even playback is breathtakingly fast. Any changes you make, no matter how many songs it affects, will be shown to you instantly. The best music manager is one you don't have to wait for! With 1,000 tracks or 10,000 songs at once - this app has all your needs covered. From any number of storage locations, your complete music list is shown to you. You organize your music treasures more flexibly than ever before. The new music manager automatically sorts your files according to the rules you set and displays them in the right order.

Related links to "Audials Music 2021"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Audials Music 2021"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please enter these characters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

I have read the data protection information.

Audials One 2023
Audials Audials One 2023 All in one! Find, record, save and convert mus...
£53.31 *
Artikel: 241820633
Audials Movie 2020
Audials Audials Movie 2020 The best way to watch all your favorite movies...
£8.81 *
Artikel: 241820632
Microsoft Windows Server 2008, 1 user CAL
Microsoft Corporation Microsoft Windows Server 2008, 1 user CAL Microsoft Windows Server 2008, 1 user CAL User...
£13.26 *
Artikel: 241820196669
Viewed

Audials Music 2021

15,00 € *

inkl. 19% MwSt. Versand: kostenfrei

Versandfertig

Als Sofortdownload verfügbar

  • 241821207
  • Audials
  • Lizenzschlüssel, Downloadlink
  • Vollversion Download
  • Windows
  • Alle Sprachen
  • Versand per E-Mail
Mit Audials Music 2021 bekommen Sie Musik von noch mehr Diensten und in bester Qualität. Das...mehr

Produktinformationen "Audials Music 2021"

Mit Audials Music 2021 bekommen Sie Musik von noch mehr Diensten und in bester Qualität. Das neue Design ermöglicht einen leistungsstarken Medienmanager, der das Erlebnis mit dieser App in jeder Hinsicht abrundet.
Die neue Benutzeroberfläche macht es einfacher denn je, Musik herunterzuladen. Jetzt ist es an der Zeit, das Leben in hoher Klangqualität zu genießen. Mit Audials können Sie Ihre Songs, Alben oder Wiedergabelisten einfach per Drag & Drop in die App ziehen, um sie schnell und für immer herunterzuladen. Audials, der Musikstreaming-Dienst, speichert alles. Alle Einstellungen sind automatisch auf optimal eingestellt, können aber jederzeit verändert werden.

Super-hohe Geschwindigkeit

Amazon Music ✔ Spotify ✔
Die Leistung deines PCs gibt die Downloadgeschwindigkeit vor. Mit dem verbesserten Drag-and-Drop-Modus und der Hintergrundaufnahme können Sie jetzt bis zu 30-mal schneller aufnehmen als in Echtzeit. Audials 2021 ist im Gegensatz zu seinem Vorgänger doppelt so schnell. Zwei Stunden Musik können Sie in zwei Minuten herunterladen.Im Ergebnis erhalten Sie fehlerfreie, perfekt geschnittene und beschriftete Musikdateien in maximaler Geschwindigkeit.

Beste Qualität – Optimale Bitrate im gewünschten Format

Für Sie als Nutzer werden die Audiodateien einfach von jedem Dienst und automatisch mit optimalen Formateinstellungen aufgenommen. Das neue Audials 2021 macht die Auswahl des Formats für deine Musik viel einfacher. Sie können aus einer Vielzahl von Formaten wählen, darunter MP3 und AAC. Sie finden auch FLAC (oder hochauflösende) Audiodateien für höchste Ansprüche. So werden beispielsweise Dienste wie Tidal und Amazon, die ohne Qualitätsverlust streamen, automatisch in optimaler Qualität aufgenommen, während Musik aus anderen Quellen in einem Standardformat aufgezeichnet wird. Durch die Kenntnis der zu verwendenden Bitrate ist Audials nun in der Lage, das optimale Erlebnis für alle Streaming-Dienste zu bieten.

Schnelleres Finden, Laden und Abspielen der Music aus Wiedergabelisten

Nicht nur Spotify, YouTube, Vimeo und Soundcloud werden bei der durchstöbert, sondern auch Amazon Music. So werden garantiert alle Musikstücke von allen Anbietern in Sekundenschnelle gefunden. Der Download geschieht schneller als je zuvor. Mit nur einem Klick haben Sie alle Titel in Ihrer Sammlung zur Hand und können sie bei Bedarf so oft oder so wenig wie möglich anhören. Sie können auch Wiedergabelisten erstellen, in denen die Songs stehen, die für eine bestimmte Stimmung, Aktivität (z. B. Autofahren) usw. am besten geeignet sind, was einfacher ist als je zuvor.

Musikmanagement – Mehrere Musiksammlungen organisieren

Haben Sie eine große Musiksammlung? Das Herzstück Ihrer Medienverwaltung wurde durch eine völlig neue, leistungsstarke Implementierung ersetzt. Selbst die Wiedergabe erfolgt atemberaubend schnell. Alle Änderungen, welche Sie vornehmen, egal wieviele Lieder sie betrifft, wird dir sofort angezeigt. Der beste Musikmanager ist einer, auf den Sie nicht warten müssen! Mit 1.000 Titeln oder 10.000 Songs auf einmal - diese App hat alle Ihre Bedürfnisse abgedeckt. Von beliebig vielen Speicherorten wird dir deine vollständige Musikliste angezeigt. Sie organisieren Ihre Musikschätze so flexibel wie nie zuvor. Der neue Musikmanager sortiert Ihre Dateien automatisch nach den von Ihnen festgelegten Regeln und zeigt sie in der richtigen Reihenfolge an.

Weiterführende Links zu "Audials Music 2021"
Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren...mehr
Kundenbewertungen für "Audials Music 2021"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

NEU
Ashampoo Music Studio 7 Ashampoo Music Studio 7
19,90 € * 38,98 € *
NEU
Ashampoo Snap 14 Ashampoo Snap 14
24,90 € * 39,99 € *
Flip PDF Flip PDF
69,00 € * 77,01 € *
Movavi Video Editor Plus 2021 Movavi Video Editor Plus 2021
ab 29,99 € * 38,94 € *
NEU
Audials Movie 2021 Audials Movie 2021
15,00 € * 38,98 € *
NEU
inPixio Photo Studio 10 Ultimate inPixio Photo Studio 10 Ultimate
64,00 € * 82,85 € *
NEU
inPixio Photo Studio 10 Pro inPixio Photo Studio 10 Pro
ab 26,90 € * 77,97 € *
NEU
OneSafe Outlook PST Repair 8 OneSafe Outlook PST Repair 8
90,00 € * 96,50 € *
NEU
ViaCAD 2D/3D 10, WIN/MAC ViaCAD 2D/3D 10, WIN/MAC
55,00 € * 87,72 € *
G Data Total Security 2022, 1 Jahr G Data Total Security 2022, 1 Jahr
ab 17,99 € * 33,25 € *
TIPP!
Kaspersky Total Security 2022 Kaspersky Total Security 2022
ab 19,99 € * 33,25 € *
NEU
AVG TuneUp 2022 AVG TuneUp 2022
ab 9,99 € *
McAfee LiveSafe 2022 McAfee LiveSafe 2022
ab 11,99 € * 18,99 € *
Zuletzt angesehen
Sicherer Zahlungsverkehr
Zufriedenheitsgarantie
Zertifizierter Shop
Sofortdownload